Show your chakras some love with this healing set. This set is intended to help you do just that.


It includes:

-Black Tourmaline "Keep your Vibes to Yourself"

-Carnelian "I can be Social Today"

-Yellow Calcite "Break up with Self Doubt"

-Green Aventurine "Mo Money, No Problem" or Rose Quartz "Let Love in"

-Sodalite "I'm here for the truth"

-Lepidolite "Chill the F out"

-Selenite Gypsum Rose "My Vibes the Highest in the Room"

-Sage Bundle to clear unwanted energy.

-Palo Santo Stick to smoothe the vibe.


**All stones are infused with healing Reiki Energy**

Chakra Balancing Healing Crystal Set


    © 2020 by Maria.